Confuse the kids!
This "Sonic Mega Mix" DVD has episodes from Adventures of Sonic, Underground, & SatAm shows. Watch as new fans are baffled when each episode has nothing to do with the next, and a completely different style. Be amazed that the "Blue arms mistake" Sonic art is still being used at some point in 2014 when this was released. Wonder at which epsisodes they might have included because SatAm was at least fairly sequential. This is kind of a bizzare idea for a disk. Do you know what's on here?

Additional Info

  • Region: USA


Login to post comments
No Internet Connection